♥ Donate
        Subscribe

 Billiard Education Foundation

Board of Trustees

Tom Riccobene
President, Treasurer, Finance Chair
tom@billiardeducation.org

Jeremiah Gage
Secretary, Vice President, Marketing Chair
jeremiah@billiardeducation.org

Shari Stauch
shari@billiardeducation.org

Ivan Lee
ivan@billiardeducation.org

Tom Rossman (Dr. Cue)
Public Relations Chair
drcue@billiardeducation.org

Rick Doner
Jr. Nationals Chair
rick@billiardeducation.org

Earl Munson
Jr. Worlds Chair
earl@billiardeducation.org

Copyright © 2017 Billiard Education Foundation
Billiard Education Foundation is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization
6141 Edith Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87107 • (303) 926-1039 • info@billiardeducation.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software