♥ Donate
        Subscribe

 Billiard Education Foundation

2018 BEF JUNIOR NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS LINK INFO

10 Jul 2018 9:39 PM | Anonymous


Live Streaming of the 2018 BEF Junior National Championships will be posted @ On The Wire Creative Media and the Billiard Education Facebook pages...First match at approximately 9am CST / 7am PST / 10am EST.

Live brackets will be provided by CompuSport.

Please stay tuned for match updates, player interviews and more..

Support our Juniors !!!!

COMPUSPORT

https://compusport.ca/CS/Tournaments

BiLLIARD EDUCATION FOUNDATION

https://www.facebook.com/BilliardEducationFoundation/

ON THE WIRE CREATIVE MEDIA

https://www.facebook.com/onthewirepromotions/


Copyright © 2018 Billiard Education Foundation
Billiard Education Foundation is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization
500 Discovery Pkwy, Suite 125, Superior, CO, 80027 • (303) 926-1039 • info@billiardeducation.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software